Montana AFS - Officers and Chairs

President-elect Robert Al-Chokhachy ral- chokhachy@usgs.gov (409)994-7842 USGS; Bozeman, MT
President Travis Horton thorton@mt.gov (406) 994-3155 Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks; Bozeman, MT
President 2011 Craig Barfoot craigb@cskt.org (406) 883-2888 Confederated Salish and Kootenai Tribes, 406 6th Avenue, Polson, MT
Secretary-Treasurer Amber Steed asteed@mt.gov (406)751-4541 FWP Region 1 Headquarters; 490 N. Meridian Rd; Kalispell, MT 59901
Newsletter Editor Beth Gardner bgardner@fs.fed.us (406) 754-7508 Flathead National Forest, US Forest Service; Bigfork, MT
Awards Ken Staigmiller kstagmiller@mt.gov (406)452-6181 Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks; Great Falls, MT
Continuing Education Mariah Mayfield mayfield@msu.mt.edu Montana Cooperative Fishery Research Unit;P.O. Box 173460;Bozeman, MT 59715
Historian Paul Hamlin phamlin@mt.gov (406)454-5852 Montana Fish Wildlife & Parks 4600 Giant Springs Road Great Falls, MT 50405
Resource Management Concerns Steven Ranney steven.ranney@montana.edu Montana Cooperative Fishery Research Unit;P.O. Box 173460;Bozeman, MT 59715
Membership Marc Terrazas mterrazas@mt.gov (406)452-6181 Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks, 4600 Giant Springs Road Great Falls, MT 50405
Public Outreach John Wachsmuth jwachsmuth@mt.gov (406)751-4554 Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks 490 N Meridian Rd; Kalispell, MT 59901
Legislation Scott Bosse sbosse@americanrivers.org (406)570-0455 American Rivers;PO Box 1330, Bozeman, MT 59771
Species of Special Concern Co-Chair David Stagliano dstagliano@mt.gov (406)444-7329 Montana Natural Heritage Program; Helena, MT 59601
Species of Special Concern Co-Chair Tyler Haddix thaddix@mt.gov (406)526-3289 Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks; 54078 US 2; Glasgow, MT 59230
Raffle Michael Duncan michaelduncan12@hotmail.com (406)994-4549 Montana State University;301 Lewis Hall;PO Box 173460;Bozeman, MT 59717
Web Design and Content Co-chair Adam Petersen apetersen@mt.gov (406)444-1275 FWP-1515 E 6th Ave; Helena 59620
Web Design and Content Co-chair John Syslo jsyslo@montana.edu (406)994-3698 Montana Coop Research Unit;301 Lewis Hall;PO Box 173460;Bozeman, MT 59717